Unfortunately I didn’t fully finished my second piece of work. I’ve started to take pictures more seriously and music has been shifted to the second line. DJ Mix Set Vol. II is more-or-less ready, though it’s missing finalized start and end. Anyway the heart of album is ready so I decided to release it. If you like it – send me email using a form at the bottom of the page.

Here you can download whole album (ZIP, 73 MB). Again I recommend to burn it without delays between songs (or set delay to 0 seconds)!

Songs on DJ Mix Set Vol.II:
1. So Fine – A Day In The Sun
2. Gotan Project – Chunga’s Revenge
3. Groove Armada – Inside My Mind (Blue Skies)
4. Truby Trio – A Festa
5. A Guy Called Gerald – Humanity
6. De-Phazz – No Jive (Album version)
7. Morcheeba – Public Displays Of Affection
8. Aromabar – Perfect Loves
9. Courtney Pine – The In-Sense Song
10. Cornelius – Bird Watching At Inner Forest
11. Telepopmusik – Breathe
12. Peace Orchestra – Domination
13. Royksopp – Eple
14. Yann Tiersen – Comptine d’ete n-3 (touched by Catman Productions)
15. Fila Brazilia – Irresistible Force (Nepalese Fish Dances)
16. Beanfield – The Season (Swag’s Vocal Mix)
17. Anima Sound System – ’68

FYI (For Your Information :))) this is preview to the part of the project:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>